Bush - Sixteen Stone (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl, 180G Vinyl, 2xLP, 20th Anniversary Edition, Remastered)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • April 2023 Classics Record of the Month
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • 180G Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Remastered
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2014


Under the guidance of Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley - the kings of early-'80s British pop - Bush turn in an album that follows all the rules and sounds of American hard rock, specifically Nirvana and Pearl Jam. The group's two major hits, "Everything Zen" and "Little Things," are slick, assured professional replications of Nirvana's trademarks, but Bush also have a flair for big hooks and in Gavin Rosedale, a front man who has movie star charisma, all elements that turn Sixteen Stone into successful pop-grunge. A remastered LP version was released in 2014.

- Disc 1 -
1. Everything Zen
2. Swim
3. Bomb

- Disc 2 -
1. Little Things
2. Comedown
3. Body

- Disc 3 -
1. Machinehead
2. Testosterone
3. Monkey

- Disc 4 -
1. Glycerine
2. Alien
3. X-Girlfriend

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like