Bryan Adams - Ultimate (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the Canadian singer/songwriter. Ultimate is a fantastic collection that features two brand new studio tracks ('Ultimate Love' and 'Please Stay') alongside 19 classics culled from his catalog. Featuring the hits 'Summer of '69', 'Cuts Like A Knife', '(Everything I do) I Do It For You' and many more. Adams rose to fame in North America with his 1983 album Cuts Like a Knife and turned into a global star with his 1984 album Reckless, which produced some of his best known songs. For his contributions to music, Adams has garnered many awards and nominations, including 20 Juno Awards among 56 nominations, 15 Grammy Award nominations including a win for Best Song Written Specifically for a Motion Picture or Television in 1992. He has also won MTV, ASCAP, American Music awards, three Ivor Novello Awards for song composition and has been nominated five times for Golden Globe Awards and three times for Academy Awards for his songwriting for films.


  1. Go Down Rockin'
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Run to You
  4. Ultimate Love*
  5. Heaven
  6. It's Only Love (With Tina Turner)
  7. Here I Am
  8. When You're Gone (With Melanie C)
  9. Cloud Number Nine
  10. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  11. You Belong to Me
  12. Summer of '69
  13. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  14. Somebody
  15. Please Forgive Me
  16. Cuts Like a Knife
  17. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  18. All for Love (With Sting & Rod Stewart)
  19. Back to You
  20. Please Stay
  21. 18 Til I Die
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like