Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch (140g, 2xLP)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • 140g
  • Download Insert

Human Touch is the ninth studio album by Bruce Springsteen. The album was released on March 31, 1992. The album was co-released on the same day as Lucky Town. It was the more popular of the two, and it peaked at number two on the Billboard 200, with "Human Touch" (paired with Lucky Town's "Better Days") peaking at #1 on the Mainstream Rock chart and #16 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Human Touch has since sold over one million copies in the United States. Human Touch was nominated for Best Rock Vocal Performance at the 1993 Grammy Awards.


  1. Human Touch (Album Version) 6:28
  2. Soul Driver 4:36
  3. 57 Channels (And Nothin' on) 2:24
  4. Cross My Heart 3:48
  5. Gloria's Eyes 3:41
  6. With Every Wish 4:35
  7. Roll of the Dice 4:15
  8. Real World 5:24
  9. All or Nothin' at All 3:19
  10. Man's Job 4:35
  11. I Wish I Were Blind 4:46
  12. The Long Goodbye 3:26
  13. Real Man 4:29
  14. Pony Boy 2:13
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like