Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes (180G)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2X LP + CD
  • Release Date: 1/14/2014

HIGH HOPES finds Springsteen in a number of different musical settings, and includes the members of the E Street Band as well as guitarist Tom Morello and many additional players. The album was recorded in New Jersey, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Australia and New York City and marks Springsteen's eighteenth studio album, the HIGH HOPES album packaging includes Springsteen's own liner notes that detail the albums evolution.


  1. High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) - Featuring Tom Morello
  2. Harry's Place - Featuring Tom Morello
  3. American Skin (41 Shots) - Featuring Tom Morello
  4. Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) - Featuring Tom Morello
  5. Down in the Hole
  6. Heaven's Wall -Featuring Tom Morello
  7. Frankie Fell in Love
  8. This Is Your Sword
  9. Hunter of Invisible Game -Featuring Tom Morello
  10. The Ghost of Tom Joad - Duet with Tom Morello
  11. The Wall
  12. Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) - Featuring Tom Morello
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like