Bruce Springsteen - Greetings from Asbury Park N.J. (180G Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • LP sleeve contains all elements of original release
  • Released January 5, 1973
  • Springsteen's Debut Album
  • Featured the first version of "Blinded by the Light" - later covered by Manfred Mann's Earth Band and charting #1.
  • #60 on the Billboard 200
  • #41 on the UK OCC 
  • #379 on the Rolling Stone "500 Greatest Albums (2003)
  • Certified 2X Platinum U.S.

Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J. is the debut studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released in 1973. It only sold about 25,000 copies in the first year of it's release, but had significant critical impact. It was ranked at #379 by Rolling Stone on it's list of 500 greatest albums of all time. The album also hit the #60 spot on the Billboard 200 albums listing. Includes "Blinded By The Light", "For You‰", "Growin Up", "It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City" and more.


  1. Blinded By the Light
  2. Growin' Up
  3. Mary Queen of Arkansas
  4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
  5. Lost in the Flood
  6. The Angel
  7. For You
  8. Spirit in the Night
  9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City