Brownsville Station - Brownsville Station (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • July 2019 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Cardboard single jacket
  • Printed inner sleeve
  • Original record labels
  • Release Date: 6/14/2019

Brownsville Station was formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 1969. Original members included Cub Koda (guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Driggins (bassist/vocals). After several Top 10 hits single like "Smokin' in the Boys Room", they recorded in 1977 "Martian Boogie", one of their seven singles to chart on the Hot 100 and "(Lady) Put The Light On"... those two songs are in this famous album Brownsville Station.


  1. Hot Spit
  2. Sleazy Louise
  3. Lady (Put the Light on Me)
  4. Lover
  5. Mr. Johnson Sez
  6. (Throw Me a) Lifeline
  7. Rockers' N' Rollers
  8. My Friend Jack
  9. Ain't That a Shame
  10. The Martian Boogie
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like