Brothers Osborne - Skeletons

Only 3 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/30/2020

Vinyl LP pressing including bonus vinyl slip mat. 2020 release, the third album from country music outfit Brothers Osborne. They are 2x CMA Award winners for Vocal Duo Of The Year and winners for the 2018 ACM New Artist of the Year. With 12 new tracks, including current hit- "All Night". Brothers Osborne's two previous albums Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe produced seven singles that charted on the Hot Country Songs chart and included #1 Platinum single, "Stay A Little Longer".


1 Lighten Up
2 All Night
3 All the Good Ones Are
4 I'm Not for Everyone
5 Skeletons
6 Back on the Bottle
7 High Note
8 Muskrat Greene
9 Dead Man's Curve
10 Make It a Good One
11 Hatin' Somebody
12 Old Man's Boots

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like