Brothers Osborne - Live At The Ryman (Ltd Ed 2xLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/28/2019


Double LP recorded at the sold out two-night performance at the Historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville in February 2019. The first live album from the current CMA Duo Of The Year! Twelve tracks including the hit songs - "It Ain't My Fault," "Shoot Me Straight," "21 Summer" and the No. 1 song "Stay A Little Longer".

- Disc 1 -

1. Drank Like Hank

2. Shoot Me Straight

3. I Don't Remember Me (Before You)

4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie

- Disc 2 -

1. Down Here

2. Rum

3. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)

4. Tequila Again

- Disc 3 -

1. 21 Summer

2. Love the Lonely Out of You

3. Stay a Little Longer

- Disc 4 -

1. It Ain't My Fault

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like