Broken Bells - Into The Blue

Sale price
List price
You save
$4.50 (15%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/7/2022


Featuring two of the bigger names in indie and alternative music - the Shins' singer/guitarist James Mercer and producer/multi-instrumentalist Brian Burton, aka Danger Mouse - Broken Bells combined the pair's greatest strengths. On 2010's Grammy-nominated self-titled debut and 2014's more structured After the Disco, Mercer's gift for indelible, slightly spooky melodies and Burton's atmospheric productions complemented each other perfectly. In the late 2010s, the duo reconvened to release a succession of singles ahead of their third album.


  • Into the Blue
  • We're Not in Orbit Yet
  • Invisible Exit
  • Love on the Run
  • One Night
  • Saturdays
  • Forgotten Boy
  • The Chase
  • Fade Away
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like