Brittany Howard - Jaime Reimagined (Ltd. Ed. Magenta/Black Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 4 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Magenta/Black Vinyl
  • "Stay High" - #1 at Americana and Triple A Formats
  • "History Repeats" - 2X Grammy Nominations
  • NPR - #1 Best Album of 2019
  • Top 10 Albums of 2019 - Entertainment Weekly, The New York Times, Vulture, Paste, USA Today, and People
  • Americana Honors & Awards - Nominated for Album of the Year (2020)
  • Americana Honors & Awards - Nominated for Song of the Year (2020)
    • "Stay High"
  • Release Date: 9/24/2021

Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like