Borns - Blue Madonna

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Members Price: $22.48

BORNS - "Blue Madonna" Welcome to the magical musical world of BORNS. A native of Grand Haven, MI, now calling East Los Angeles home, BORNS invites you to the indie pop journey of Blue Madonna, the follow up to 2016's acclaimed Dopamine.


  1. God Save Our Young Blood (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  2. Faded Heart
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. We Don't Care
  5. Man
  6. Iceberg
  7. Second Night Of Summer
  8. I Don't Want U Back
  9. Tension (Interlude)
  10. Supernatural
  11. Blue Madonna
  12. Bye-bye Darling