Bonnie Raitt - Just Like That...

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Song Of The Year, 

    Best Americana Performance

  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/22/2022


With Just Like That... , Bonnie Raitt's first new album in more than six years, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer continues to draw on the range of influences that have shaped her legendary career, while creating something that speaks to the circumstances and challenges of these unprecedented times. The mix of sounds and approaches on Just Like That... reveals how, fifty years after the release of her debut album, Bonnie Raitt continues to personify what it means to stay creative, adventurous, and daring over the course of a life's work. "On this record, I wanted to stretch," she says. "I always want to find songs that excite me, and what's different this time is that I've tried some styles and topics I haven't touched on before." Twenty-one albums in, Bonnie Raitt has never felt more grateful that she can continue making music, contributing to causes, keeping her crew working, and connecting with her audience. "I'm really aware of how lucky I am," Raitt says, "I feel like my responsibility is to get out there and say something fresh and new-for me and for the fans."



  • Made Up Mind
  • Something's Got a Hold of My Heart
  • Livin' for the Ones
  • Just Like That
  • When We Say Goodnight
  • Waitin' for You to Blow
  • Blame It on Me
  • Love So Strong
  • Here Comes Love
  • Down the Hall
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like