Bon Jovi - New Jersey (180G)

Sale price
List price
You save
$10 (23%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Remastered in 2014
  • Release Date: 11/4/2016

Bon Jovi New Jersey [Remastered 2014] Though New Jersey contains several Jovi stadium anthems, including the single "Bad Medicine," and though the album's videos showed that the intricately layered and feathered coiffures were intact, this is where Bon Jovi began changing. The title offers a broad hint as to what Jon Bon Jovi in particular was trying to change into: short of renaming the album I Come from the Same Place as Bruce Springsteen, he could scarcely have been more obvious about his intentions. "Living in Sin," indeed, takes Bon Jovi's increasing obsession with Springsteen to the verge of pastiche. -Andrew Mueller2016 180g vinyl reissue [UK Import]


  1. Lay Your Hands on Me 
  2. Bad Medicine
  3. Born to Be My Baby
  4. Living in Sin 
  5. Blood on Blood
  6. Homebound Train 
  7. Wild Is the Wind 
  8. Ride Cowboy Ride
  9. Stick to Your Guns 
  10. I'll Be There for You 
  11. 99 in the Shade 
  12. Love for Sale 
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like