Bob Moses - The Silence In Between

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


The Silence In Between is the third full-length album from Grammy-winning indie dance duo Bob Moses - and their first since signing with Astralwerks. It finds musician/producers Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance tapping into their deep-rooted love for '90s alt-rock and left-of-center dance music and features the singles "Never Ending" and "Love Brand New."

- Disc 1 -

1. Seen It Coming

2. Love Brand New

3. Never Ending

4. Time and Time Again

5. Back to You

- Disc 2 -

1. Hanging on

2. The Rush

3. Broken Belief

4. Ordinary Friend

5. Believe

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like