Bob Dylan - The Rolling Thunder Revue: The 1975 Live Recordings (Ltd. Ed. Boxed Set, 150G 3xLP Vinyl w/ DDC)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (6%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Boxed Set
  • 150G Audiophile Vinyl
  • 3 LP Set
  • Digital Download Card
  • 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/7/2019

Triple vinyl LP set - originally released in 2003 and now long out of print - includes 22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan's groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film Rolling Thunder Revue - A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese. Packaged in a slipcase and including a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.


- Disc 1 -
1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Her with You
2 It Ain't Me, Babe
3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
- Disc 2 -
1 The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
2 Romance in Durango
3 Isis
- Disc 3 -
1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 Simple Twist of Fate
3 Blowin' in the Wind
4 Mama, You Been on My Mind
- Disc 4 -
1 I Shall Be Released
2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4 Tangled Up in Blue
- Disc 5 -
1 The Water Is Wide
2 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
3 Oh, Sister
4 Hurricane
- Disc 6 -
1 One More Cup of Coffee
2 Sara
3 Just Like a Woman
4 Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like