Bob Dylan - Bringing it all Back Home (150G Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/8/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. Bringing It All Back Home is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. It was released on March 22, 1965. The first half of the album features electric songs, followed by mainly acoustic songs in the second half. The album abandons the protest music of Dylan's previous records in favor of more surreal, complex lyrics. The album reached No. 6 on Billboard's Pop Albums chart, the first of Dylan's LPs to break into the US top 10. It also topped the UK charts later that spring. The first track, "Subterranean Homesick Blues", became Dylan's first single to chart in the US, peaking at No. 39. Bringing It All Back Home has been described as one of the greatest albums of all time by multiple publications.

- Disc 1 -

1 Subterranean Homesick Blues

2 She Belongs to Me

3 Maggie's Farm

4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit

5 Outlaw Blues

6 On the Road Again

7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream

- Disc 2 -

1 Mr. Tambourine Man

2 Gates of Eden

3 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

4 It's All Over Now Baby Blue


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like