Blink-182 - Buddha (Ltd. Ed. Blue/Red/Yellow Stripe Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. Blue/Red/Yellow Stripe Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/29/2022


The demo album from pop punk superstars, blink-182, that kicked off their meteoric rise into the mainstream music stratosphere!

These raw, early recordings showcase all the passion and verve of songwriting duo Tom DeLonge and Mark Hoppus! Available now in unique BLUE/RED/YELLOW STRIPE vinyl!


  • Carousel
  • T.V
  • Strings
  • Fentoozler
  • Time
  • Romeo & Rebecca
  • 21 Days
  • Sometimes
  • Point of View
  • My Pet Sally
  • Reebok Commercial
  • Toast & Bananas
  • The Girl Next Door
  • Don't
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like