Blind Melon - Nico (Ltd. Ed. 180G)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.98

  • Gatefold packaging
  • Deluxe Edition

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket. Nico is the third studio album by American rock band Blind Melon, released in 1996 by Capitol Records. The album was released after lead singer Shannon Hoon's cocaine overdose that resulted in his death in 1995. The album was named for his daughter, Nico Blue, and the proceeds arising from album sales were placed in a college trust for her. It features unreleased tracks, recordings started by Hoon and finished by the band, unreleased versions of previous songs ("No Rain" and "St. Andrew's Hall") and the cover songs "The Pusher" (Steppenwolf) and "John Sinclair" (John Lennon).


  1. The Pusher [Explicit]
  2. Hell
  3. Soup
  4. No Rain (Ripped Away Version)
  5. Soul One
  6. John Sinclair [Explicit]
  7. All That I Need
  8. Glitch
  9. Life Ain't So Shitty [Explicit]
  10. Swallowed
  11. Pull
  12. St. Andrew's Hall
  13. Letters from a Porcupine