Black Star Riders - Wrong Side of Paradise (Black Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Black Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/20/2023


Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The former Thin Lizzy members return with their hugely anticipated 5th studio album!


1. Wrong Side of Paradise
2. Hustle
3. Better Than Saturday Night
4. Riding Out the Storm
5. Pay Dirt
6. Catch Yourself on
7. Crazy Horses
8. Burning Rome
9. Don't Let the World
10. Green and Troubled Land
11. This Life Will Be the Death of Me

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like