Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Import - Holland
  • Release Date: 5/6/2014

B.R.M.C. is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, originally released on Virgin Records on April 3, 2001. This import version from 2014 is now black vinyl.


  • Love Burns
  • Red Eyes and Tears
  • Whatever Happened to My Rock N' Roll (Punk Song)
  • Awake
  • White Palms
  • As Sure As the Sun
  • Rifles
  • Too Real
  • Spread Your Love
  • Head Up High
  • Salvation
  • At My Door [Bonus Track]
  • Screaming Gun [Bonus Track]
  • Tonight's with You [Bonus Track]
  • Loaded Gun [Bonus Track]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like