Black Pumas - Black Pumas (Ltd. Ed. Cream Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Cream Vinyl
  • July 2019 Jazz, Soul, & Blues Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 6/21/2019
  • Nominated for 62nd Grammy Award:
    • Best New Artist

Black Pumas has announced their self-titled debut album. The band is led by Grammy winning producer Adrian Quesada and songwriter Eric Burton. Burton arrived in Austin after busking his way across the country from Los Angeles, while Quesada has a storied reputation for playing in bands like Grupo Fantasma and Brownout. The two collaborated on a new sound that transmutes soul into something idiosyncratically modern - reminiscent of Ghostface Killah and Motown in equal measure.


  1. Black Moon Rising - 3:42
  2. Colors - 4:06
  3. Know You Better - 4:10
  4. Fire - 4:06
  5. Oct-33 - 4:51
  6. Stay Gold - 4:35
  7. Old Man - 3:17
  8. Confines - 3:10
  9. Touch the Sky - 4:28
  10. Sweet Conversation - 3:22

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like