Black Label Society - Doom Crew Inc. (Ltd. Ed. Clear/Black Ice/Grey/White Splatter 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Clear/Black Ice/Grey/White Splatter Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 11/26/2021

Everything about Black Label Society begins with the riff. A dedicated disciple of Zeppelin, Sabbath, and Deep Purple, Zakk Wylde looks to the massive guitar hooks in classics like "Whole Lotta Love," "Into the Void," and "Smoke On the Water" as guiding lights. "The main ingredient in any Black Label soup is the riff," says the larger-than-life frontman. Black Label Society builds their music on this simple truth, truth as self-evident on Back in Black as on the dozen songs comprising Doom Crew Inc., the eleventh album from the dependable stalwarts. Doom Crew Inc. Is both a tribute to the band's "first to bleed, last to leave" road crew and a salute to the legion whose support, stretching back to 1998, rivals that of the KISS Army. The Black Label Society biker-style battle vest "kutte" is as ubiquitous at hard rock and metal shows as a black t-shirt.


  • Set You Free
  • Destroy & Conquer
  • You Made Me Want to Live
  • Forever and a Day
  • End of Days
  • Ruins
  • Forsaken
  • Love Reign Down
  • Gospel of Lies
  • Shelter Me
  • Gather All My Sins
  • Farewell Ballad


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like