Black Label Society - The Blessed Hellride (180G Opaque White Vinyl) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

Only 1 left in stock!

Click HERE to sign up for Headbangers


  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Opaque White Vinyl
  • January 2022 Headbangers Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 12/3/2021
  • Ships between 1/31 - 2/7

"The Blessed Hellride" was Black Label Society's fourth album, originally released in April 2003. It is considered by many to be their finest album to date with it's combination of heavy tracks like "Stoned And Drunk" and "Stillborn" with more subtle tracks such as "The Blessed Hellride" and "Dead Meadow". "Stillborn" feature backing vocals from Ozzy Osbourne and went on to be used in the game Guitar Hero: World Tour, in which Zakk also appears as a character challenging the gamer to a guitar duel.


  • Stoned and Drunk
  • Doomsday Jesus
  • Stillborn (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
  • Suffering Overdue
  • The Blessed Hellride
  • Funeral Bell
  • Final Solution
  • Destruction Overdrive
  • Blackened Waters
  • We Live No More
  • Dead Meadow
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like