Black Keys, The - Thickfreakness: 20th Anniversary Edition (Ltd. Ed. Red Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Splatter Vinyl
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/11/2023


2003 sophomore album from the acclaimed Alt-Rock/Blues duo.


1. Thickfreakness
2. Hard Row
3. Set You Free
4. Midnight in Her Eyes
5. Have Love Will Travel
6. Hurt Like Mine
7. Everywhere I Go
8. No Trust
9. If You See Me
10. Hold Me in Your Arms
11. I Cry Alone

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like