Black Keys, The - Dropout Boogie (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Album
  • July 2022 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • Release Date: 5/13/2022

This is the Ltd. Ed. White LP - limited to 4982 pieces.

As they've done their entire career, The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney wrote all of the material for their new album,Dropout Boogie, in the studio, and the album captures a number of first takes that hark back to the stripped-down blues rock of their early days making music together in Akron, Ohio, basements. After hashing out initial ideas at Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, the duo welcomed new collaborators Billy F. Gibbons, Greg Cartwright, and Angelo Petraglia to the sessions, marking the first time they've invited multiple new contributors to work simultaneously on one of their own albums.


- Disc 1 -

  • Wild Child
  • It Ain't Over
  • For the Love of Money
  • Your Team Is Looking Good
  • Good Love (Feat. Billy F Gibbons)
  • -Disc 2 -

  • How Long
  • Burn the Damn Thing Down
  • Happiness
  • Baby I'm Coming Home
  • Didn't I Love You

    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like