Bishop Briggs - Champion

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.75 (15%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 12/20/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore album from the British singer/songwriter. Champion is the follow-up to her 2018 album Church Of Scars. Includes the singles "Champion", "Tattooed On My Heart" and "Jekyll & Hide".


  1. I Still Love You
  2. Can You Hear Me Now?
  3. Champion
  4. Tattooed on My Heart
  5. Someone Else
  6. Jekyll & Hide
  7. Lonely
  8. Wild
  9. My Shine
  10. I Tried (Demo)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like