Billy Talent - Hits (180G 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Import - Canada
  • Release Date: 6/18/2021

180 gram audiophile vinyl with exclusive art print by Ken Taylor. After four highly successful albums and two live albums, it was time for Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent to release their first greatest hits compilation in 2014, simply called Hits. The album contains 12 of the band's most popular singles, including "Try Honesty", "Red Flag", "Fallen Leaves", "Devil on My Shoulder" and "Viking Death March".


  • Try Honesty
  • River Below
  • Nothing to Lose
  • Devil in a Midnight Mass
  • Red Flag
  • Fallen Leaves
  • Surrender
  • Devil on My Shoulder
  • Rusted from the Rain
  • Viking Death March
  • Surprise Surprise
  • Stand Up and Run
  • Kingdom of Zod
  • Chasing the Sun
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like