Billy Talent - Dead Silence (180G 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 7/9/2021

Includes four-page booklet and art print. Canadian punk rockers Billy Talent released their fourth album Dead Silence in 2012. The album contains the hits "Viking Death March", the Juno-nominated lead single that is still a staple in every Billy Talent liveshow, and "Surprise Surprise", a post-hardcore infused hardhitter. "Stand Up and Run" and "Show Me the Way" were also released as singles.


  • Lonely Road to Absolution
  • Viking Death March
  • Surprise Surprise
  • Runnin' Across the Tracks
  • Love Was Still Around
  • Stand Up and Run
  • Crooked Minds
  • Man Alive!
  • Hanging By a Thread
  • Cure for the Enemy
  • Don't Count on the Wicked
  • Show Me the Way
  • Swallowed Up By the Ocean
  • Dead Silence


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like