Billy Talent - Crisis of Faith (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 5 left in stock!

  • Featured as March 2022 Headbangers Record of the Month
  • White Vinyl
  • Release Date: 1/21/2022

Juno Award-winning rockers Billy Talent's new album CRISIS OF FAITH features 10 tracks produced entirely by the band's guitarist, main songwriter, and Juno-nominated producer Ian D'Sa. It was recorded at the band's Toronto studio and mixed by the legendary Chris Lord-Alge. Billy Talent are one of Canada's most successful bands. They have sold nearly one million albums in Canada alone and over 3 million worldwide


  • Forgiveness I + II
  • Reckless Paradise
  • I Beg to Differ (This Will Get Better)
  • The Wolf
  • Reactor
  • Judged
  • Hanging Out with All the Wrong People
  • End of Me (Featuring Rivers Cuomo)
  • One Less Problem
  • For You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like