Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays (Ltd. Ed. Light Blue Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
In stock!
  • December 2020 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl
  • Street Date:

With touring paused, Billie Joe Armstrong got to work. He said,"While we've all been inquarantineI've been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life. Family, friends and of course music. I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together. " No Fun Mondays started by releasing a new cover every Monday on YouTube, now all 14 covers will now be in one place available on CD and Vinyl to be releasedon November 27th. The track list includes "I Think We're Alone Now," "That Thing You Do" & more.


  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • War Stories
  • Manic Monday
  • Corpus Christi
  • That Thing You Do!
  • Amico
  • You Can't Put Your Arms Round a Memory
  • Kids in America
  • Not That Way Anymore
  • That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • Gimme Some Truth
  • Whole Wide World
  • Police on My Back
  • A New England
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like