Billie Holiday - Billie (The Original Soundtrack)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • December 2020 Jazz Soul & Blues Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 11/13/2020

    BILLIE is the companion thirteen song soundtrack to the James Erskine-directed documentary on the breathtaking talent of Billie Holiday. It features her band, The Sonhouse All Stars performing her classic works including "I Only Have Eyes For You," "God Bless The Child," "Strange Fruit" and more. The film features newly unearthed interviews from those who knew Holiday best - Charles Mingus, Tony Bennett, Sylvia Syms and Count Basie among them. BILLIE is available November 13th.


    • Now or Never
    • God Bless the Child
    • Hoppin' Around
    • The Blues Are Brewin'
    • Funeral in New Orleans
    • Fine and Mellow
    • Strange Fruit
    • Just One More Chance
    • My Man
    • I Only Have Eyes for You
    • I'll Never Smile Again
    • Don't Explain
    • Porgy
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like