Ben Lee - Quarter Century Classix (Ltd. Ed. Blue Marble Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Blue Marble Vinyl
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019


A1. Web In Front (Written-By – Archers Of Loaf, Eric E. Bachmann*, William E. Johnson*, Mark A. Price*, Matthew P. Gentling*) 2:21
A2. Blueprint (Written-By – Brendan Canty, Fugazi, Guy Picciotto, Ian MacKaye, Joe Lally) 3:48
A3. Divine Hammer (Written-By – Kim Deal, The Breeders) 4:26
A4. Car (Written-By – Built To Spill, Doug Martsch) 2:39
A5. Sugar Kane (Written-By – Kim Gordon, Lee m. Ranaldo*, Sonic Youth, Steven Jay Shelley*, Thurston Joseph Moore*) 4:48
A6. Get Me (Written-By – Dinosaur Jr., Joseph Mascis*) 4:45
A7. In The Mouth A Desert (Written-By – Pavement, Scott Kannberg, Stephen Malkmus) 3:27

B1. Goldheart Mountain Top Queen Directory (Written-By – Guided By Voices, Robert Pollard Jr.*) 1:51
B2. Speeding Motorcycle (Written-By – Daniel Johnston) 2:49
B3. Brand New Love (Written-By – Louis Knox Barlow*, Sebadoh) 3:18
B4. Ingrown (Written-By – Smudge (4), Tom Morgan (2)) 3:59
B5. My Noise (Written-By – Chuck Garrison, Laura Jane Ballance*, Ralph Lee McCaughan*, Superchunk) 3:42
B6. Godsend (Written-By – Beat Happening, Bret Lunsford, Calvin Johnson, Heather Lewis) 7:57

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like