Belinda Carlisle - Belinda: 35th Anniversary (180G 2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Includes Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 5/28/2021

With help from fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey, producer Michael Lloyd and guest musicians Duran Duran's Andy Taylor, Susanna Hoffs and Jane Wiedlin, Belinda was Belinda Carlisle's first solo album, originally issued in 1986, now reissued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles "Mad About You" and "I Feel The Magic", this 2 LP anniversary edition also features five bonus tracks on side three, including three mixes of Belinda's version of "Band Of Gold" recorded with Freda Payne. Side four features five live tracks taken from the Belinda video release. Also included are the lyrics and a sleeve note based on an interview with Belinda.


  • Mad About You
  • I Need a Disguise
  • Since You've Gone
  • I Feel the Magic
  • I Never Wanted a Rich Man
  • Band of Gold
  • Gotta Get to You
  • From the Heart
  • Shot in the Dark
  • Stuff and Nonsense
  • Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Single Mix]
  • Dancing in the City
  • Mad About You [Extended Version]
  • Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Extended Mix]
  • Band of Gold [Featuring Freda Payne] [Dub Mix]
  • Shot in the Dark
  • Lust to Love
  • Mad About You
  • Since You've Gone
  • Head Over Heels
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like