Beck - Colors (Ltd. Ed. 180G Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited edition Red Vinyl
  • 180G Audiophile Vinyl
  • Released 10/13/2017
  • Multiple Nominations in 61st Annual Grammy Awards (2018)
  • Won Best Alternative Album at 61st Annual Grammy Awards (2018)

Colors is the follow up to Grammy Album of the Year winning Morning Phase. Released in 2017, it is the 13th studio album from the singer, songwriter and musician. Colors was recorded at Greg Kurstin's Los Angeles studio with Beck and Kurstin playing nearly every instrument themselves between 2013 and 2017. Beck described the recording process to music publication NME, saying "for the first year, we were experimenting and there was a lot of trial and error. I was touring constantly while making it, so I was attempting to bring some of that energy back to the studio, which isn't always the easiest thing to do."


  1. Colors
  2. Seventh Heaven
  3. I'm So Free
  4. Dear Life
  5. No Distraction
  6. Dreams
  7. Wow
  8. Up All Night
  9. Square One
  10. Fix Me
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like