Beatles, The - Revolver Special Edition (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl + Tote Bag) - COLLECTOR SERIES

Sale price
List price
You save
$5 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Includes Tote Bag
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022


From "Taxman" to "Tomorrow Never Knows," The Beatles' Revolver has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell, and sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson's WingNut Films Productions Ltd.

- Disc 1 -

1. Taxman (2022 Mix)

2. Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)

3. I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)

4. Love You to (2022 Mix)

5. Here, There and Everywhere (2022 Mix)

6. Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)

7. She Said She Said (2022 Mix)

- Disc 2 -

1. Good Day Sunshine (2022 Mix)

2. And Your Bird Can Sing (2022 Mix)

3. For No One (2022 Mix)

4. Doctor Robert (2022 Mix)

5. I Want to Tell You (2022 Mix)

6. Got to Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)

7. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like