Beaches - Sisters Not Twins (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/26/2021

New vinyl artistically and physically conjoins the Future Lovers and The Professional EPs together in one package. Includes a new combined track-listing, sticker sheet to decorate the band with on the vinyl art, plus more surprises


  • 1 You Owe Me Nothing
  • 2 Desdemona
  • 3 Bad Behaviour
  • 4 Snake Tongue
  • 5 Lame
  • 6 Slow Mo
  • 7 Interlude
  • 8 Blow Up
  • 9 Fascination
  • 10 Let's Go
  • 11 Want What You Got
  • 12 You Dont Owe Me Anything
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like