Be Positives - Everything About

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022


Sophomore album from Manchester's the Be Positives successfully captures their punchy group sound while showcasing a knack for writing great and catchy pop/rock nuggets. The four-piece varied musical influences make for a captivating album, ranging from the garage fueled "Please Please Please" and crowd pleasing "I Just Want To See Her" to the acoustic balladry of "You And I" even dabbling with rockabilly on "Dazed" - Everything About The Be Positives will reaffirm their immense talent and seriousness taken to their craft.


  • Heaven Knows
  • I Just Want to See Her
  • Only What I Feel
  • Please Please Please
  • Everything About It/Lost & Found
  • Dead & Gone
  • Rain & Stormy Weather
  • Dazed
  • I'd Rather Be with You
  • You and I
  • Goodbye
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like