Bastards of Soul - Spinnin'

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!


  • May 2021 Jazz Soul & Blues Record of the Month
  • Release Date: 5/7/2021

Eastwood Music Group proudly presents the debut full-length LP release Spinnin' from the east Dallas classic R&B disciples Bastards of Soul.  Recorded at Niles City Sound in Fort Worth, the ten cuts on Spinnin' represent the perfect way to get indoctrinated into the sound that BoS is putting down. Engineered and co-produced by the esteemed Josh Block (who was part of same team that shaped the sound of Leon Bridges' debut), the album resonates with the pulse of the southern R&B of the past and creates a joyous vibe with original soul joints rooted in a vintage sound.


  • I've Got the Key
  • The Way It Should Be
  • Spinning Out of Control
  • If These Walls Could Talk
  • The Waiting Time
  • Back to the City
  • Your Love Has Turned My Heart to Bitterness
  • Hard Up & Lonely
  • Funky Ham & Eggs
  • There Will Be No Show
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like