Baseball Project, The - 3rd (Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/24/2023


The Baseball Project, the critically acclaimed alt-rock supergroup featuring Peter Buck (R.E.M., The Minus 5), Scott McCaughey (The Minus 5, Young Fresh Fellows, R.E.M.), Mike Mills (R.E.M.), Linda Pitmon (Zuzu's Petals) and Steve Wynn (Dream Syndicate), deliver another batch of songs inspired by the great American past-time. This collection continues their tradition of inspired rock songs that provide passionately funny and sarcastically reverent commentary on the sport of baseball. And those who aren't fans of the sport can still enjoy the music, while brushing up on their knowledge.


1. Stats
2. From Nails to Thumbtacks
3. ¡Hola America!
4. 13
5. Day Dock Went Hunting Heads
6. To the Veterans Committee
7. Monument Park
8. Box Scores
9. They Don't Know Henry
10. Babe
11. They Are the Oakland A's
12. Pascual on the Perimeter
13. Baseball Card Song
14. Extra Inning of Love
15. Larry Yount
16. Boy Named Cy
17. They Played Baseball
18. Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like