Band of Horses - Things Are Great (Ltd. Ed. Rust Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • March 2022 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Rust Vinyl
  • Release Date: 2/25/2022

Things Are Great (INDIE EX) [Translucent Rust Vinyl] Band of Horses have announced their sixth studio album and their first record in more than five years, Things Are Great which will be released January 21, 2022 via BMG. Sonically the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses.


  • Warning Signs
  • Crutch
  • Tragedy of the Commons
  • In the Hard Times
  • In Need of Repair
  • Aftermath
  • Lights
  • Ice Night We're Having
  • You Are Nice to Me
  • Coalinga
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like