Badfinger - No Matter What: Revisiting The Hits (Ltd. Ed. Red/White/Blue Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Red White & Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 3/26/2021

A stellar line-up of special guest superstars join Joey Molland's Badfinger to create a full-length album of unique twists on the band's all-time favorite hits. Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Todd Rundgren, Rick Wakeman, The Legendary Pink Dots, Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson, Rick Springfield, Sonny Landreth and more. Revamped versions of the Paul McCartney-penned "Come And Get It" as well as the smash hit singles "Baby Blue," "No Matter What," "Day After Day" and the monster ballad (later covered by Mariah Carey) "Without You."


  • No Matter What Feat. Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)
  • Come and Get It Feat. Rick Wakeman
  • I Don't Mind Feat. Carl Giammarese (The Buckinghams)
  • Day After Day Feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Terry Reid & Manchester String Quartet
  • Love Is Gonna Come at Last Feat. Rick Springfield
  • Baby Blue Feat. Matthew Sweet
  • Midnight Caller Feat. the Legendary Pink Dots
  • Suitcase Feat. Sonny Landreth
  • Sweet Tuesday Morning Feat. Albert Lee
  • Without You Feat. Todd Rundgren
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like