Bad Suns - Language & Perspective (Ltd. Ed. 25th Anniversary - Vinyl Color)

In stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Vagrant 25th Anniversary Edition Limited Vinyl Color
  • Release Date: 11/5/2021

Language & Perspective is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band Bad Suns. The album was recorded with Eric Palmquist in Los Angeles, California, in 2013 and was released on June 24, 2014 by Vagrant Records.

Disc: 1

1 Matthew James
2 We Move Like The Ocean
3 Cardiac Arrest
4 Pretend
5 Take My Love and Run

Disc: 2

1 Dancing On Quicksand
2 Salt
3 Transpose
4 Learn to Trust
5 Sleep Paralysis
6 Rearview
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like