Backseat Lovers - Waiting To Spill (Ltd. Ed. Anniversary 180G Ruby Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. Anniversary
  • 180G Audiophile Vinyl
  • Ruby Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2022

The Backseat Lovers - "Waiting To Spill" / The Backseat Lovers release the Anniversary Edition of their 2022 album Waiting To Spill on Capitol Records. The follow-up to the group's acclaimed 2019 debut When We Were Friends features singles "Slowing Down," "Close Your Eyes" and "Growing/Dying." The Anniversary Edition LP includes the same ten tracks on 180gram translucent ruby vinyl along with a photo zine.


  • 1 Silhouette
  • 2 Close Your Eyes
  • 3 Morning in the Aves
  • 4 Growing/Dying
  • 5 Words I Used
  • 6 Snowbank Blues
  • 7 Follow the Sound
  • 8 Slowing Down
  • 9 Know Your Name
  • 10 Viciously Lonely
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like