Back To The Future (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Pressing
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/9/2021

Vinyl LP pressing. Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like "Earth Angel," "Johnny B. Goode," and Huey Lewis & The News' "The Power Of Love."


  • 1 The Power of Love - Huey Lewis & the News
  • 2 Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  • 3 Back to the Future - the Outatime Orchestra
  • 4 Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  • 5 Back in Time - Huey Lewis & the News
  • 6 Back to the Future Overture - the Outatime Orchestra
  • 7 The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry) - Etta James
  • 8 Night Train - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
  • 9 Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
  • 10 Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly with the Starlighters
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like