Babys, The - Anthology (Ltd. Ed. Clear, 180G Remastered Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • November 2022 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • 2022 Remastered Version on Vinyl
  • Ltd Ed Clear Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022


Originally released in 1981, Anthology is a collection of The Babys Greatest Hits covering 1976-1980.

Achieving two top 20 Billboard hits ("Isn't It Time" and "Everytime I Think Of You") and releasing 4 albums, the band split in 1980. Vocalist / bassist John Waite went on to have major success as a solo artist as well as being a member of supergroup Bad English, alongside band member Jonathan Cain (Journey, Bad English) on keyboards. The band reformed in 2013 with original members Tony Brock (drums) and Wally Stocker (guitars) and continue to tour. A consistent seller on CD and unavailable on vinyl for a number of years, this 2022 remastered version is pressed on 180g clear vinyl.
  • Head First
  • Isn't It Time
  • Midnight Rendezvous
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • Back on My Feet Again
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Turn and Walk Away
  • Everytime I Think of You
  • If You've Got the Time
  • Sweet 17
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like