B.B. King - Blues King's Best (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/30/2023


A very special vinyl collection of vintage studio recordings and incredible live performances by the living embodiment of the blues, Mr. B.B. King!

Features some of his best-known songs including "The Thrill Is Gone," "Guess Who," "Payin' The Cost To Be The Boss," and "I Got Some Help (I Really Don't Need)" PLUS studio recordings of "B.B. Boogie," "Every Day I Have The Blues" and several rare gospel tunes and lots more!
1. The Thrill Is Gone
2. Payin' the Cost to Be the Boss
3. Every Day I Have the Blues
4. How Blue Can You Get
5. Please Love Me
6. Guess Who
7. You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
8. Save a Seat for Me
9. I Am Willing to Run All the Way
10. Long Nights
11. From the Bottom [With Sonny Boy Williamson]
12. That Evil Child
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like