B-52's, The - The B 52's (Ltd. Ed. Clear Red Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Red Vinyl
  • 140 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2022


The debut album from The B-52's. Contains the singles "Rock Lobster", "Planet Claire", and "Dance This Mess Around". The B-52s are an American new wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. Rooted in new wave and 1960s rock and roll, the group later covered many genres ranging from post-punk to pop rock. The "guy vs. Gals" vocals of Schneider, Pierson, and Wilson, sometimes used in call and response style ("Strobe Light," "Private Idaho," and "Good Stuff"), are a trademark.

- Disc 1 -

1. Planet Claire

2. 52 Girls

3. Dance This Mess Around

4. Rock Lobster

- Disc 2 -

1. Lava

2. There's a Moon in the Sky (Called the Moon)

3. Hero Worship

4. 6060-842

5. Downtown

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like