B-52's, The - Dance This Mess Around: The Best of The B-52's (180 Gram Vinyl, Holland Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/22/2016


The Best of The B-52's: Dance This Mess Around is an excellent summation of the group's late-1970s/early 1980s heyday, featuring such staples as 'Wig', 'Give Me Back My Man', 'Song For A Future Generation', '52 Girls', 'Private Idaho', 'Strobe Light', 'Devil in My Car', 'Planet Claire' and 'Rock Lobster'. It is arguably the best compilation of the group's work. Dance This Mess Around is a first-rate survey of the band's best (and most groundbreaking) years.


  • Party Out of Bounds
  • Devil in My Car
  • Dirty Back Road
  • 6060-842
  • Wig
  • Rock Lobster
  • Strobe Light
  • Give Me Back My Man
  • Song for a Future Generation
  • Planet Claire
  • 52 Girls
  • Private Idaho
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like