Awolnation - My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me (Gatefold LP Jacket)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2022


Standard Vinyl - Gatefold (Recycled). AWOLNATION's upcoming album My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me, set for a May 6, 2022, global release, is a fiercely collaborative and celebratory project. It's an eclectic collection of masterfully crafted and carefully curated covers, with each track featuring at least one acclaimed musical artist. It includes epic re-imaginings of classics like "Wind of Change" by the Scorpions, "Take a Chance on Me" by Abba, and "Beds are Burning" by Midnight Oil; and features collaborations with artists like Portugal the Man, Brandon Boyd of Incubus, Jewel, Beck, Taylor Hanson & more. Available on one-of-a kind, recycled colored vinyl, mystery colored cassette and CD.


  • Beds Are Burning (Feat. Tim McLlrath of Rise Against)
  • Eye in the Sky (Feat. Beck)
  • Take a Chance on Me (Feat. Jewel)
  • Maniac (Feat. Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
  • Just a Friend (Feat. Hyro the Hero)
  • Material Girl (Feat. Taylor Hanson of Hanson)
  • Wind of Change (Feat. Portugal the Man and Brandon Boyd)
  • Waiting Room (Feat. Grouplove)
  • Flagpole Sitta (Feat. Elohim)
  • Alone Again (Naturally [Feat. Midland]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like