Avril Lavigne - The Best Damn Thing (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP Black Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Black Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024

The Best Damn Thing is the 3rd studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released worldwide on April 17, 2007. It features the digital expanded edition track list on vinyl for the first time, adding 5 bonus tracks. Includes the hits "Girlfriend", "When You're Gone", and "Keep Holding On." Pressed on black vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Girlfriend (Explicit Version)
2 I Can Do Better (Explicit Version)
3 Runaway
4 The Best Damn Thing
- Disc 2 -
1 When You're Gone
2 Everything Back But You (Explicit Version)
3 Hot
4 Innocence
- Disc 3 -
1 I Don't Have to Try (Explicit Version)
2 One of Those Girls
3 Contagious
4 Keep Holding on
- Disc 4 -
1 Alone
2 I Will Be
3 I Can Do Better (Acoustic Version)
4 Girlfriend (The Submarines' Time Warp '66 Mix - English)
5 Girlfriend (DR. Luke Mix Featuring Lil Mama)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like